Love incomprehensible…..

image

Dear child…

Don’t wonder how I can love you as much as I do…
It is not in your place to bother about it…
You will never understand it…
I did not make you to be capable of understanding it

Don’t ask Me how…
Don’t ask Me why…

It’s simply because you’re Mine…
It’s because you’re you…

Just enjoy My love…
Don’t worry about it…
Don’t try to comprehend it…
I love you to bits

I love you even if you don’t love Me…
I loved you before I formed you in your mother’s womb…

I love you so much I came to earth to die for you…
I died so you can live…

Your dad disobeyed Me…
He was not even sorry…
Yet have I wooed you…
To love and live and play with you…

It breaks My heart to see you in struggle…In needless pain…
When you can simply look up to Me for help…
I AM willing to give you every good thing…
Don’t you see that I love you dearly?

I laid My life down for you…
I was disgraced…beaten and bruised with many stripes…in place of you…
I wrote you sixty six love letters…
Just to win your heart and give you life…

It is My desire…
That someday you will see…
How I love you so…
With an ageless incomprehensible love…

Always yours…
Dad

Maxx’

2 thoughts on “Love incomprehensible…..

Leave a Reply

